Thursday, September 20, 2012

What's wrong with today?!?

While watching the reunion show of BLACK SOAPS I mean Love and Hip Hop, I was just shocked by what was going down! This show has to be fixed/scripted or some of these people are just DUMB.


Let’s get into why I think that!


You have two couples: Stevie J and Mimi and Lil Scrappy and Erica. Stevie J has to be a complete dummy, which some dudes are or just doesn’t give a FIIINUCK(2 chainz voice). Lil scrappy on the other hand has his slow moments but his situation as of this show was different from Stevie J. You have a guy trying to get back with his old girl but is not fully committed to it yet so he decides to look else where..his situation is still bad but not as bad as Stevie…


Now this dude Stevie wanted to have a number one chick and a side chick, have both of them know it, and for them to be accepting of it!!! This dude tried to pull a FAST ONE!! And then doesn’t give a finnuck what happens!!!


I could not do it! Why would I have a side chick, if I got the number 1. My problem with this is they were all sitting their laughing together on a couch like the shit was NOTHING!! NOTHING….


my other problem with this is IN REALITY there are chicks who are the number 1 accepting the fact that their man has a side chick and say shit like tell her to play her role….



TELL. HER. TO. PLAY. HER. ROLE!!!


That means if he can keep her quiet, everything is cool!!! my friend you are a dummy!!!! You are going to be in a world of pain and misery! while he is enjoying himself with you and another chick…. You are going to be worried all day and night and he’s going to be smashing all day and night!


Come on females y’all got to do better then this!!


Y’all got to Stand up and say NO and leave…Everybody loves a challenge. I KNOW. Girls want to change somebody. I KNOW, but there are some stuff you have to move on from! and this is one of them… If I’m in a relationship with a girl, IT’S ALL OR NOTHING! 110% I didn’t get into a relationship just because..I got into because I thought about it really long and hard, found common interest, and I wanted to see where we would go!


Now dating is another Beast in its own! In dating, like when y’all first start there are no ground rules but when ground rules are set that’s when both parties start to transition from the single lifestyle to a couple.. If you’re dating and both of y’all are still dating and it’s been a while and y’all are both still dating other people then that’s up in the air!, but if you are in a relationship NO SIDE PIECES!!


What I have read and heard are CRAZY..I seen a tweet the other day about a girl who said ” if I’m sucking your dude off me and the girl can’t be friend” then two girls tweeted her and said girl I’ve been the side chick before and that’s so true <——-if you can’t tell me what’s wrong with this YOU HAVE A PROBLEM AND YOU ARE A SIDE CHICK!! It fucking blew my mind!! You can’t find this acceptable!! You can’t be okay with knowing you’re the side chick! Nobody wants to marry a side chick…


Now for the girls who know that their man has a side chick!!


WAKE THE FUCK UP!!!!


No,seriously!!!



WAKE THE FUCK UP!!!


I CAN’T STRESS HOW MANY DUDES WOULD WANT TO FIND A GOOD LOYAL GIRL!!! Y’all really need to grow a pair….I hate the excuses y’all make…I love him or some other nonsense about you can change him!! YOU CAN!! HE REALLY WANTS TO!! AND HE’S GOING TO STOP BECAUSE HE LOVES YOU!!! Y’all got to learn the hard way I KNOW!! nobody learns by watching other people go through it I KNOW!! But damn get some common sense!!! Look here, nobody likes a good guy I KNOW!!! it can be boring dealing with the good guy because he is not assertive or aggressive I KNOW!!…I learned that lesson the slow way!! Yeah I’m still going to be the good guy at the end of the day but that’s because I HAVE SOMETHING TO PROVE….I DON’T WANT TO BE A STATISTIC…I have changed where I can be both! But it’s more fun now to be a jerk sometimes! Lol but that doesn’t mean I’m going to cheat on you… I don’t go all crazy like other dudes..I have always kept my shit to myself, I don’t brag, tell others, I sit there hella quiet! And let everybody think what they want to! <——kind of funny if you ask me!! I’ve done my fair share of dirt but I never cheated, but females I can’t tell you that all guys don’t cheat…If you’re in a relationship and he seems like he is…don’t let him do it! Don’t let any of the small stuff go because small stuff turns in to big stuff!….


ON TO LIL SCRAPPY


Lil Scrappy’s relationship was the same thing he cheated in his relationship too! And Erica left him(THE DIFFERENCE MAKER). He wanted to get back with her, but she wasn’t haven’t it(THE DIFFERENCE MAKER) and scrappy started messing with Bucky. In the end lil scrappy gets on one knee…. AND SAYS!!!!!!! *DRUM ROLL*



WILL YOU MARRY A REAL N***A?!?!


STOP!


IF YOU ACCEPT THIS PROPOSAL..


ONCE AGAIN YOU ARE A DUMMY!!!


THESE WORDS SHOULD BE SPOKEN WITH NO HESITATION OR ALTERATION!!!


WILL YOU MARRY ME??!! THAT’S IT!!


That was a ratchet ass way to ask somebody if you ask me! After the proposal she was the HAPPIEST GIRL IN THE WORLD LOL I don’t care where you are born, the words are WILL YOU MARRY!!! she was all bunned up, but I’m not going to take her moment! If scrappy is not lying and saying he’s not going to cheat that’s cool!, but this doesn’t happen for everyone. Some girls watched this and ONLY SEEN THIS MOMENT and GLORIFIED THIS MOMENT!!!…she stuck it out and got what she always wanted….This is what all those girls want to happen. SHE CHANGED HIM!!!…That’s the exception that proves the rule…BUT SHE LEFT(THE DIFFERENCE MAKER)!!! she didn’t stick around for the BS.(THE DIFFERENCE MAKER) She put the ball in his court and he came back.(THE DIFFERENCE MAKER) If some off yall females really do love him, but he is still messing around LET HIM GO TO SEE WHAT HE DOES!!!…and don’t make it easy for him by breaking up with him for a week or two try a month or so… I’m just saying if you messing with the same types of dudes 9 times out of 10 you will end up with the same results. so GROW A BACK BONE!!! PLEASE AND THANK YOU!!!


I’M OUT!!! see yall when I think about something else to write about!

No comments:

Post a Comment